Menu
707.254.8313
Cart 0 items: $0.00
 

Insider 3 Pack

Insider 3 Pack
Add To Cart
$99.00
/ 750 ml
SKU: INSIDER3

SPECIAL EVENT!

You're Invited to The Insider Virtual Tasting
on January 29th, 5:30pm PST • 7:30pm CST • 8:30pm EST
with winemaker RICHARD BRUNO

To participate, please place an order for The Insider 3 Pack
which includes:

1 btl. 2017 The Insider Cabernet Sauvignon, Paso Robles
1 btl. 2018 The Insider Pinot Noir, Sonoma Coast
1 btl. 2018 The Insider Chardonnay, Sonoma Carneros
+ Shipping Included